Portholme Church, Selby

Bookings


Sunday, 25th June 2017

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Rev D Coote HC
14:00 15:30 Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal

Monday, 26th June 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
15:30 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
19:00 21:30 Vestry Circuit Stewards' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 27th June 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )

Wednesday, 28th June 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 11:30 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
22:00 12:00 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 29th June 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Chldren's Centre

Friday, 30th June 2017

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)

Saturday, 1st July 2017



Sunday, 2nd July 2017

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary NO SERVICE AT PORTHOLME CLUSTER SERVICE AT HAMBLETON
14:00 15:30 Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal?
18:00 19:30 Vestry Contemplative Prayer ( Janet Lawrence)

Monday, 3rd July 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
15:30 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 4th July 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
18:30 21:30 Hall Friendship Group

Wednesday, 5th July 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 11:30 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
16:00 12:00 Hall Companions' Cafe
22:00 12:00 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 6th July 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Chldren's Centre
12:30 21:30 Hall Blood Service + Sanctuary

Friday, 7th July 2017

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)

Saturday, 8th July 2017



Sunday, 9th July 2017

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45 am Morning Worship Mrs C Sumpner

Monday, 10th July 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
15:30 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
19:00 22:00 Vestry Trustees' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 11th July 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
19:00 21:30 Vestry Circuit Group ( M Bott)

Wednesday, 12th July 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 11:30 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
22:00 12:00 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 13th July 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Chldren's Centre
13:00 17:00 Hall Lifeboats' Afternoon Tea

Friday, 14th July 2017

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)

Saturday, 15th July 2017



Sunday, 16th July 2017

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45 am Morning Worship Mr N Currey

Monday, 17th July 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
15:30 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 18th July 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )

Wednesday, 19th July 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 11:30 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
22:00 12:00 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 20th July 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Chldren's Centre

Friday, 21st July 2017

Start End Room Description
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)

Saturday, 22nd July 2017



Sunday, 23rd July 2017

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Rev D Coote HC