Portholme Church, Selby

Bookings


Sunday, 20th August 2017

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Rev R Owen AAW + Communion
14:30 16:00 Sanctuary 2-30 pm Choir Practice

Monday, 21st August 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit office
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
15:30 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting

Tuesday, 22nd August 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
19:00 21:30 Vestry Circuit Course ( M Bott )

Wednesday, 23rd August 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 11:30 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir ( extra rehearsal)

Thursday, 24th August 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Children's Centre
12:30 21:30 Hall Blood Service + Sanctuary

Friday, 25th August 2017

Start End Room Description
12:00 16:00 Hall Private booking (contact Emma Brearly)

Saturday, 26th August 2017



Sunday, 27th August 2017

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Local Arrangements AAW

Monday, 28th August 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 12:00 Hall CAFETERIA
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit office
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
15:30 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting

Tuesday, 29th August 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
12:00 12:00 Sanctuary

Wednesday, 30th August 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 11:30 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir ( extra rehearsal)

Thursday, 31st August 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Children's Centre

Friday, 1st September 2017

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
18:00 22:30 Hall Setting up Railway Exhibition

Saturday, 2nd September 2017

Start End Room Description
09:00 18:00 Hall MODEL RAILWAY EXHIBITION

Sunday, 3rd September 2017



Monday, 4th September 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit office
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
15:30 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 5th September 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
18:30 22:00 Hall Friendship Group
19:00 22:00 Vestry Circuit Course ( M Bott )

Wednesday, 6th September 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 11:30 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
10:00 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet

Thursday, 7th September 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Children's Centre
12:30 21:30 Hall Blood Service + Sanctuary

Friday, 8th September 2017

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)

Saturday, 9th September 2017



Sunday, 10th September 2017



Monday, 11th September 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit office
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
15:30 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Vestry Meeting of Property and Finance Group
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 12th September 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )

Wednesday, 13th September 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 11:30 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
10:00 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet

Thursday, 14th September 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Children's Centre

Friday, 15th September 2017

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)

Saturday, 16th September 2017



Sunday, 17th September 2017