Portholme Church, Selby

Bookings


Sunday, 17th March 2019

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Mr P Finneran AAW
14:30 16:00 Hall 2.30 Circuit Choir Practice

Monday, 18th March 2019

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
16:00 19:00 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
19:00 21:30 Vestry Meeting of Property and Finance Group
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Start End Room Description
09:30 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Start End Room Description
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
09:30 11:30 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
15:30 18:00 Hall 3.45pm Judo Class
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Start End Room Description
14:00 16:00 Hall Friends and Neighbours ( Contact, M Batty)
18:00 12:00 Hall Civic Society

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
17:30 12:00 Hall Selby Swans WWI Quiz Evening

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Start End Room Description
16:00 22:00 Sanctuary Concert + Hall

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Mrs J Gaitley
14:30 16:00 Hall 2.30 Circuit Choir Practice

Monday, 25th March 2019

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
09:30 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
16:00 19:00 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Start End Room Description
09:30 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
19:00 21:30 Vestry Circuit Group ( M Bott)

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Start End Room Description
09:00 11:30 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
15:30 18:00 Hall Judo Session
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir ( last in term)

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Start End Room Description
12:30 16:00 Sanctuary Lent Meeting ( Churches Together )

Friday, 29th March 2019

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Start End Room Description
08:30 14:00 Hall Friends of Selby Hospital Coffee Morning

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS
14:30 16:00 Hall 2.30 Circuit Choir Practice

Monday, 1st April 2019

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
09:30 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
16:00 19:00 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Start End Room Description
09:30 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
18:30 12:00 Hall Friendship Croup

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Start End Room Description
09:00 11:30 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:30 15:00 Sanctuary Companions' Cafe ( Alzheimer's. P Kingsley)
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
15:30 18:00 Hall Judo Session
18:00 21:30 Hall Selby Swans WWI Fashion Show

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Start End Room Description
12:30 21:30 Hall Blood Service + Sanctuary

Friday, 5th April 2019

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC

Saturday, 6th April 2019



Sunday, 7th April 2019

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Nigel Currey
14:30 16:00 Hall 2.30 Circuit Choir Practice
18:00 21:30 Vestry 6pm Contemplative Prayer

Monday, 8th April 2019

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
09:30 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
16:00 19:00 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Start End Room Description
09:30 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Start End Room Description
09:00 11:30 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:30 15:30 Hall Indoor Kurling ( Alzheimer's. P Kingsley)
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet

Thursday, 11th April 2019



Friday, 12th April 2019

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Sanctuary PYC + SANCTUARY
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC

Saturday, 13th April 2019



Sunday, 14th April 2019

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Rev P Macdonald AAW