Portholme Church, Selby

Bookings


Sunday, 21st October 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Rev M Staton

Monday, 22nd October 2018

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
16:00 19:00 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 23rd October 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
18:30 21:30 Hall Methodist Women in Britain
19:00 21:30 Vestry Circuit Course ( M Bott )

Wednesday, 24th October 2018

Start End Room Description
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
09:30 11:30 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
12:30 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
15:30 18:00 Hall 3.45pm Judo Class
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 25th October 2018

Start End Room Description
18:30 22:00 Sanctuary 7pm Stationing meeting ( District)
18:30 22:00 Hall 7 pm Stationing Meeting District ( contact Sian Henderson)
19:00 22:00 Vestry CLT

Friday, 26th October 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
18:30 21:00 Vestry Prayer meeting ( contact M Currey)

Saturday, 27th October 2018



Sunday, 28th October 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Local Arrangements

Monday, 29th October 2018

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
16:00 19:00 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 30th October 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )

Wednesday, 31st October 2018

Start End Room Description
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
09:30 11:30 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
12:30 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
13:00 14:00 Hall ARTventurers session 1.30pm -2.30pm

Thursday, 1st November 2018

Start End Room Description
18:30 22:00 Hall Selby Swans WWI Fashion Show

Friday, 2nd November 2018

Start End Room Description
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
18:30 21:30 Hall Art Society

Saturday, 3rd November 2018

Start End Room Description
12:30 13:30 Hall ARTventurers session 1.30pm -2.30pm

Sunday, 4th November 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45 AM Morning Worship Rev P Macdonald (AAW)
12:00 13:00 Sanctuary Church Meeting
18:00 20:30 Vestry 6pm Contemplative Prayer

Monday, 5th November 2018

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
16:00 19:00 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 6th November 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
18:30 21:30 Hall Friendship Group
19:00 21:30 Vestry Circuit Group ( M Bott)

Wednesday, 7th November 2018

Start End Room Description
09:30 11:30 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:30 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
13:30 18:00 Hall 3.45pm Judo Class
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 8th November 2018



Friday, 9th November 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC

Saturday, 10th November 2018

Start End Room Description
09:30 13:00 Hall Friends of Selby Hospital Coffee Morning

Sunday, 11th November 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Mr D Sample

Monday, 12th November 2018

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
16:00 19:00 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
19:00 22:00 Vestry Meeting of Property and Finance Group
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 13th November 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )

Wednesday, 14th November 2018

Start End Room Description
09:30 11:30 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:30 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
13:30 18:00 Hall 3.45pm Judo Class
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 15th November 2018



Friday, 16th November 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC Christmas service

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Start End Room Description
08:30 16:00 Hall Church Christmas Fair + Sanctuary

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Rev R Owen (HC)