Portholme Church, Selby

Bookings


Sunday, 16th September 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Local Arrangements

Monday, 17th September 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
16:00 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 18th September 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
18:30 22:00 Sanctuary Circuit Meeting WHOLE CHURCH

Wednesday, 19th September 2018

Start End Room Description
09:30 11:30 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
15:30 18:00 Hall 3.45pm Judo Class
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 20th September 2018

Start End Room Description
12:30 21:30 Hall Blood Service + Sanctuary

Friday, 21st September 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
18:00 21:30 Hall Selby Swans WWI BEETLE DRIVE

Saturday, 22nd September 2018



Sunday, 23rd September 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Mrs F Fenton

Monday, 24th September 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
16:00 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 25th September 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
19:00 21:30 Vestry Circuit Course ( contact M Bott)

Wednesday, 26th September 2018

Start End Room Description
09:30 11:30 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
15:30 18:00 Hall 3.45pm Judo Class
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 27th September 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 14:30 Sanctuary 11.45 am Funeral (+hall) Harry Revill
18:00 21:30 Hall Civic Society

Friday, 28th September 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
19:00 12:00 Sanctuary Prayer meeting ( contact M Currey)

Saturday, 29th September 2018



Sunday, 30th September 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45 am Morning Worship Mr Finneran HF

Monday, 1st October 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
16:00 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 2nd October 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )

Wednesday, 3rd October 2018

Start End Room Description
09:30 11:30 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 15:30 Hall Companions' Cafe
15:30 18:00 Hall 3.45pm Judo Class
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 4th October 2018



Friday, 5th October 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC + SANCTUARY
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
19:00 21:30 Hall Art Society

Saturday, 6th October 2018



Sunday, 7th October 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45 am Morning Worship Rev P Macdonald (HC)
18:00 21:30 Vestry 6pm Contemplative Prayer

Monday, 8th October 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
16:00 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 9th October 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
19:00 21:30 Vestry Circuit Course ( contact M Bott)

Wednesday, 10th October 2018

Start End Room Description
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
09:30 11:30 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 15:30 Hall Indoor Kurling ( Alzheimer's. P Kingsley)
15:30 18:00 Hall 3.45pm Judo Class
19:00 22:00 Vestry Trustees' Meeting
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 11th October 2018



Friday, 12th October 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)

Saturday, 13th October 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 15:00 Hall Coffee Morning ( York Against Cancer)

Sunday, 14th October 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45 am Morning Worship Mrs A Reed (AAW)