Portholme Church, Selby

Bookings


Sunday, 12th August 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45 am Morning Worship Rev P Barnett HC
14:00 17:00 Hall Children's Party ( Private Booking)

Monday, 13th August 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
16:00 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting

Tuesday, 14th August 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )

Wednesday, 15th August 2018

Start End Room Description
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
09:30 11:30 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
15:30 18:00 Hall 3.45pm Judo Class

Thursday, 16th August 2018



Friday, 17th August 2018

Start End Room Description
18:00 21:00 Sanctuary Holiday Club Preparations (WHOLE CHURCH)

Saturday, 18th August 2018



Sunday, 19th August 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Mrs M Skilbeck

Monday, 20th August 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 16:30 Sanctuary HOLIDAY CLUB (WHOLE CHURCH)
19:00 22:00 Sanctuary Local Preachers' Event ( contact Martin Pascoe)

Tuesday, 21st August 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 16:30 Sanctuary HOLIDAY CLUB (WHOLE CHURCH)
19:00 21:30 Sanctuary Meeting ( Circuit business) contact Rev Peter Barnett

Wednesday, 22nd August 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 16:30 Sanctuary HOLIDAY CLUB (WHOLE CHURCH)
13:00 15:30 Vestry Cygnet

Thursday, 23rd August 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 16:30 Sanctuary HOLIDAY CLUB (WHOLE CHURCH)

Friday, 24th August 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 16:30 Sanctuary HOLIDAY CLUB (WHOLE CHURCH)

Saturday, 25th August 2018



Sunday, 26th August 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Local Arrangements AAW

Monday, 27th August 2018

Start End Room Description
08:30 15:00 Hall CAFETERIA
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
16:00 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting

Tuesday, 28th August 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )

Wednesday, 29th August 2018

Start End Room Description
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
09:30 11:30 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
15:30 18:00 Hall 3.45pm Judo Class

Thursday, 30th August 2018

Start End Room Description
19:30 21:00 Sanctuary Prayer meeting ( contact M Currey)

Friday, 31st August 2018

Start End Room Description
17:30 21:30 Hall Setting up Railway Exhibition whole church

Saturday, 1st September 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 18:00 Hall Railway Exhibition ( WHOLE BUILDING)

Sunday, 2nd September 2018

Start End Room Description
18:00 19:30 Vestry 6pm Contemplative Prayer

Monday, 3rd September 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
16:00 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting

Tuesday, 4th September 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
18:30 12:00 Hall Friendship Group
19:00 21:30 Vestry Circuit Leadership Group

Wednesday, 5th September 2018

Start End Room Description
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
09:30 11:30 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
13:00 15:30 Hall Companions' Cafe ( Alzheimer's. P Kingsley)
15:30 18:00 Hall 3.45pm Judo Class

Thursday, 6th September 2018



Friday, 7th September 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
19:00 21:30 Hall Art Society

Saturday, 8th September 2018



Sunday, 9th September 2018