Portholme Church, Selby

Bookings


Sunday, 14th January 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45 am Morning Worship LA + AAW

Monday, 15th January 2018

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 16:30 Vestry Circuit Office
10:00 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
16:00 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 16th January 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )

Wednesday, 17th January 2018

Start End Room Description
08:00 12:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 18th January 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Children's Centre

Friday, 19th January 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)

Saturday, 20th January 2018

Start End Room Description
16:30 22:00 Hall Churches Together Quiz ( + Sanctuary?)

Sunday, 21st January 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45 am Morning Worship Rev K Marshall

Monday, 22nd January 2018

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
10:00 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
16:00 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 23rd January 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
18:30 22:00 Sanctuary Methodist Women in Britain
19:30 21:30 Vestry Circuit Group ( M Bott)

Wednesday, 24th January 2018

Start End Room Description
08:00 12:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 25th January 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Children's Centre
12:30 21:30 Hall Blood Service + Sanctuary

Friday, 26th January 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC

Saturday, 27th January 2018



Sunday, 28th January 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary NO SERVICE HERE - 10.30 am CHURCHES TOGETHER AT ST JAMES

Monday, 29th January 2018

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
10:00 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
16:00 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
17:30 21:30 Vestry Meeting of Property and Finance Group
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 30th January 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )

Wednesday, 31st January 2018

Start End Room Description
08:00 12:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
19:00 22:00 Vestry Trustees' Meeting
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Children's Centre

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Sanctuary FUNERAL M Pickering ( Conducted by D Coote)
13:00 16:30 Hall Funeral Tea
19:00 21:30 Hall 7-9pm Selby Art Society

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Start End Room Description
13:30 16:30 Hall ARTventurers

Sunday, 4th February 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45 am Morning Worship Rev D Coote HC
12:30 13:30 Sanctuary Church Meeting
14:30 17:30 Hall Possible date for child's party
18:00 19:30 Vestry Contemplative Prayer ( Janet Lawrence)

Monday, 5th February 2018

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
10:00 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
16:00 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 6th February 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
18:30 21:30 Sanctuary Friendship Group

Wednesday, 7th February 2018

Start End Room Description
08:00 12:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 16:00 Hall Companions' Cafe
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 8th February 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Children's Centre

Friday, 9th February 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC

Saturday, 10th February 2018



Sunday, 11th February 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45 am Morning Worship Mrs C Staton AAW