Portholme Church, Selby

Bookings


Sunday, 15th July 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS
18:00 19:30 Sanctuary 6.30 pm Circuit Service Rev P Barnett
20:00 21:30 Hall Refreshments after service

Monday, 16th July 2018

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
08:30 15:30 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
16:00 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers
19:30 21:00 Vestry Holiday Club Preparations (vestry) M Pascoe

Tuesday, 17th July 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
19:00 21:30 Vestry Circuit Group ( M Bott)

Wednesday, 18th July 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 11:30 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
15:30 17:30 Hall 3.45pm Judo Class

Thursday, 19th July 2018

Start End Room Description
09:30 16:30 Hall Electrician ( Nigel Currey ) WHOLE BUILDING

Friday, 20th July 2018

Start End Room Description
09:30 12:00 Hall PYC + SANCTUARY
13:00 15:30 Sanctuary FUNERAL ( Conducted by D Coote)

Saturday, 21st July 2018



Sunday, 22nd July 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 18:30 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS
14:00 17:30 Hall Children's Party ( Private Booking)

Monday, 23rd July 2018

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
08:30 15:30 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
16:00 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting

Tuesday, 24th July 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )

Wednesday, 25th July 2018

Start End Room Description
08:00 12:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet

Thursday, 26th July 2018

Start End Room Description
12:30 21:30 Hall Blood Service + Sanctuary

Friday, 27th July 2018



Saturday, 28th July 2018



Sunday, 29th July 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Mrs E Carlin

Monday, 30th July 2018

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
08:30 15:30 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
16:00 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting

Tuesday, 31st July 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
19:00 21:30 Vestry Circuit Group ( M Bott)

Wednesday, 1st August 2018

Start End Room Description
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
09:30 11:30 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
12:00 16:30 Hall Radio York/ WI Event
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet

Thursday, 2nd August 2018



Friday, 3rd August 2018

Start End Room Description
19:00 21:30 Hall Art Society

Saturday, 4th August 2018



Sunday, 5th August 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45 am Morning Worship Mr M Bott
18:00 19:30 Vestry 6pm Contemplative Prayer

Monday, 6th August 2018

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
08:30 15:30 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
16:00 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting

Tuesday, 7th August 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
13:00 16:00 Hall Artventurers session 1.30pm -2.30pm
19:00 21:30 Hall Friendship Group

Wednesday, 8th August 2018

Start End Room Description
08:00 12:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet

Thursday, 9th August 2018



Friday, 10th August 2018



Saturday, 11th August 2018



Sunday, 12th August 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45 am Morning Worship Rev P Barnett HC
14:00 17:00 Hall Children's Party ( Private Booking)