Portholme Church, Selby

Bookings


Sunday, 12th November 2017

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Rev D Coote

Monday, 13th November 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
09:00 16:30 Vestry Circuit Office
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
15:30 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Vestry Meeting of Property and Finance Group
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 14th November 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
12:30 21:30 Hall Blood Service + Sanctuary
19:00 22:00 Vestry Circuit Course ( M Bott )

Wednesday, 15th November 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 11:30 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 16th November 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Chldren's Centre
18:30 12:00 Hall Civic Society

Friday, 17th November 2017

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)

Saturday, 18th November 2017

Start End Room Description
09:00 16:30 Hall Safeguarding Training (Regional) + Sanctuary?

Sunday, 19th November 2017

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary NO SERVICE AT PORTHOLME CLUSTER SERVICE AT BRAYTON 10.30 AM
12:00 13:30 Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal

Monday, 20th November 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
09:00 16:30 Vestry Circuit Office
15:30 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
19:00 21:30 Vestry Circuit leadership Group
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 21st November 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )

Wednesday, 22nd November 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 11:30 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 16:00 Sanctuary Rock Tech
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
19:00 21:30 Vestry Trustees' Meeting
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 23rd November 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Children's Centre
12:00 16:00 Sanctuary Rock Tech
13:30 15:00 Hall Planning Meeting for WWDP ( Helen Hall contact)

Friday, 24th November 2017

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
12:00 16:00 Sanctuary Rock Tech

Saturday, 25th November 2017

Start End Room Description
09:00 14:30 Hall Abbey Belles ' Coffee Morning

Sunday, 26th November 2017

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Rev D Coote + Communion
12:30 13:30 Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal

Monday, 27th November 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
09:00 16:30 Vestry Circuit Office
15:30 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 28th November 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )

Wednesday, 29th November 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 11:30 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 16:00 Sanctuary Keep for TREE CUTTING
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
19:30 22:30 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 30th November 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Children's Centre
12:30 21:30 Hall Blood Service + Sanctuary

Friday, 1st December 2017

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)

Saturday, 2nd December 2017



Sunday, 3rd December 2017

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Mr M Bott
12:30 13:30 Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal
18:00 19:30 Sanctuary 6 pm Taise style service ( J Lawrence & L Courage)

Monday, 4th December 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
09:00 16:30 Vestry Circuit Office
15:30 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 5th December 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
18:30 21:30 Hall Friendship Group

Wednesday, 6th December 2017

Start End Room Description
08:30 11:30 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 16:00 Hall Companions' Cafe
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet

Thursday, 7th December 2017

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Children's Centre
18:30 22:00 Sanctuary Circuit Meeting ( whole church)

Friday, 8th December 2017

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)

Saturday, 9th December 2017

Start End Room Description
16:00 21:30 Hall Bolivia Evening ( quiz) contact J Pascoe.

Sunday, 10th December 2017

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Mrs C Sumpner AAW
12:30 13:30 Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal