Portholme Church, Selby

Bookings


Sunday, 17th June 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS

Monday, 18th June 2018

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
08:30 15:30 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
16:00 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
19:00 21:30 Vestry Property and Finance Team Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 19th June 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
19:00 21:30 Vestry Circuit Course ( contact M Bott)

Wednesday, 20th June 2018

Start End Room Description
08:00 12:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 15:00 Hall Indoor Kurling ( Alzheimer's. P Kingsley)
15:30 17:30 Hall 3.45pm Judo Class
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 21st June 2018

Start End Room Description
18:00 22:00 Hall Civic Society

Friday, 22nd June 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)

Saturday, 23rd June 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 17:00 Hall Contemplative Prayer Group Art Day (L Courage)

Sunday, 24th June 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Rev D Coote

Monday, 25th June 2018

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
08:30 15:30 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
16:00 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 26th June 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
18:30 22:00 Sanctuary Circuit Meeting WHOLE CHURCH

Wednesday, 27th June 2018

Start End Room Description
08:00 12:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
13:00 15:00 Hall Indoor Kurling ( Alzheimer's. P Kingsley)
15:30 17:30 Hall 3.45pm Judo Class
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 28th June 2018

Start End Room Description
09:30 12:00 Hall Keep for Steve Cook
12:30 17:00 Hall Lifeboats' Afternoon Tea
18:30 21:30 Hall Private Booking J Pascoe +Hall

Friday, 29th June 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)

Saturday, 30th June 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 18:30 Hall Summer Fayre ( whole church)

Sunday, 1st July 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45 am Morning Worship Rev W Bahadur AAW

Monday, 2nd July 2018

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
08:30 15:30 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
16:00 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
19:00 22:00 Vestry Trustees' Meeting

Tuesday, 3rd July 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
19:00 21:30 Vestry Circuit Course ( contact M Bott)

Wednesday, 4th July 2018

Start End Room Description
08:00 12:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
13:00 15:00 Hall Indoor Kurling ( Alzheimer's. P Kingsley)
15:30 17:30 Hall 3.45pm Judo Class
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir ( last in term)

Thursday, 5th July 2018

Start End Room Description
09:30 16:00 Hall Keep for Steve Cook
19:00 21:30 Vestry Circuit Leadership Group

Friday, 6th July 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
19:00 21:30 Hall Art Society

Saturday, 7th July 2018

Start End Room Description
13:00 15:30 Hall Artventurers session 1.30pm -2.30pm

Sunday, 8th July 2018

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45 am Morning Worship Rev D Coote + Communion
16:30 21:00 Sanctuary Concert ( contact J Lawrence )

Monday, 9th July 2018

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
08:30 15:30 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
16:00 19:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting

Tuesday, 10th July 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )

Wednesday, 11th July 2018

Start End Room Description
08:00 12:00 Hall Weightwatchers' Meeting
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
13:00 15:00 Hall Indoor Kurling ( Alzheimer's. P Kingsley)
15:30 17:30 Hall 3.45pm Judo Class

Thursday, 12th July 2018



Friday, 13th July 2018

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC + SANCTUARY

Saturday, 14th July 2018



Sunday, 15th July 2018

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS
18:00 19:30 Sanctuary Circuit Service Rev P Barnett