Portholme Church, Selby

Bookings


Sunday, 19th January 2020

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Mrs Lydia Harrison AAW

Monday, 20th January 2020

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of Clergy
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
16:00 19:00 Hall WW ( Weight Watchers')
21:30 21:00 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 21st January 2020

Start End Room Description
09:30 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
19:00 22:00 Sanctuary Circuit Leadership Group

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall WW ( Weight Watchers')
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 15:30 Vestry Cygnet
15:30 19:00 Hall Judo Session
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock choir

Thursday, 23rd January 2020



Friday, 24th January 2020

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Sanctuary CLEANER ( whole church)

Saturday, 25th January 2020

Start End Room Description
16:00 22:00 Hall Churches Together Quiz ( + Sanctuary?)

Sunday, 26th January 2020

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary NO SERVICE HERE - 10.30 am CHURCHES TOGETHER AT ST JAMES

Monday, 27th January 2020

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of Clergy
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
16:00 19:00 Hall WW ( Weight Watchers')
21:30 21:00 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 28th January 2020

Start End Room Description
09:30 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
19:00 21:30 Sanctuary Circuit Course ( M Bott )

Wednesday, 29th January 2020

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall WW ( Weight Watchers')
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 15:30 Vestry Cygnet
15:30 19:00 Hall Judo Session
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock choir

Thursday, 30th January 2020



Friday, 31st January 2020

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Sanctuary CLEANER ( whole church)

Saturday, 1st February 2020



Sunday, 2nd February 2020

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Mrs A Westaby
18:00 19:30 Vestry 6pm Contemplative Prayer

Monday, 3rd February 2020

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of Clergy
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
16:00 19:00 Hall WW ( Weight Watchers')
21:30 21:00 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 4th February 2020

Start End Room Description
09:30 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
18:30 22:00 Hall Friendship Croup

Wednesday, 5th February 2020

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall WW ( Weight Watchers')
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 15:30 Vestry Cygnet
13:30 15:30 Hall Companions' Cafe( Alzheimer's)
15:30 19:00 Hall Judo Session
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock choir

Thursday, 6th February 2020



Friday, 7th February 2020

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Sanctuary CLEANER ( whole church)
14:00 15:30 Hall Planning Meeting for WWDP ( Helen Hall contact)

Saturday, 8th February 2020



Sunday, 9th February 2020

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Rev P Macdonald ( HC)

Monday, 10th February 2020

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of Clergy
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
16:00 19:00 Hall WW ( Weight Watchers')
19:00 21:30 Vestry Property and Finance Team Meeting
21:30 21:00 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 11th February 2020

Start End Room Description
08:00 09:30 Hall Taperell's
09:30 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
19:00 21:30 Vestry Circuit course ( M Bott )

Wednesday, 12th February 2020

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall WW ( Weight Watchers')
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 15:30 Vestry Cygnet
13:30 15:30 Hall Indoor Kurling ( Alzheimer's)
15:30 19:00 Hall Judo Session
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock choir

Thursday, 13th February 2020

Start End Room Description
12:30 21:30 Hall Blood Service + Sanctuary

Friday, 14th February 2020

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Sanctuary CLEANER ( whole church)

Saturday, 15th February 2020



Sunday, 16th February 2020

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Mrs F Fenton AAW