Portholme Church, Selby

Bookings


Sunday, 25th February 2024

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45 am Morning Worship Local Arrangements
16:00 21:00 Sanctuary Kingdom Church , Selby ( whole church)

Monday, 26th February 2024

Start End Room Description
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
09:00 12:00 Hall 10-12 Coffee Morning
19:30 21:00 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Start End Room Description
09:30 12:00 Hall 10 am Sing Yourself Happy
14:00 16:30 Hall CLEANER WHOLE CHURCH

Wednesday, 28th February 2024

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
09:00 12:00 Hall Wellbeing Cafe
15:30 19:00 Hall Judo
19:00 21:30 Sanctuary Rock Choir

Thursday, 29th February 2024

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC

Friday, 1st March 2024

Start End Room Description
12:30 16:30 Sanctuary 2 pm WORLD DAY OF PRAYER ( JANET P)
15:00 17:00 Hall Refreshments after service

Saturday, 2nd March 2024



Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45 am Morning Worship HC Rev P Barnett
14:00 17:30 Sanctuary 2pm-5-45 pm Kingdom Church , Selby ( whole church )
18:00 19:30 Sanctuary 6 pm Contemplative Prayer

Monday, 4th March 2024

Start End Room Description
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
09:00 12:00 Hall 10-12 Coffee Morning
19:30 21:00 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Start End Room Description
09:30 12:00 Hall 10 am Sing Yourself Happy
14:00 16:30 Hall CLEANER WHOLE CHURCH

Wednesday, 6th March 2024

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
09:00 12:00 Hall Wellbeing Cafe
15:30 18:30 Hall Judo
19:00 21:30 Sanctuary Rock Choir

Thursday, 7th March 2024

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Sanctuary CLT
09:00 20:30 Hall Lydia ( Box Packing)

Friday, 8th March 2024

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
13:30 14:30 Sanctuary Funeral ( Rev P Barnett)

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Start End Room Description
08:30 14:00 Hall Friends of the Hospital fundraiser
16:00 18:30 Hall Intergenerational Worship KACIE