Portholme Church, Selby

Bookings


Sunday, 29th May 2022

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Sanctuary Morning Worship (Sectional ) Rev. P. Barnett
14:00 17:30 Hall Children's Party

Monday, 30th May 2022

Start End Room Description
19:30 21:00 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 31st May 2022

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy

Wednesday, 1st June 2022

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall Cleaner Whole Church
15:30 18:30 Hall Judo

Thursday, 2nd June 2022



Friday, 3rd June 2022

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall P.Y.C.
12:00 14:00 Sanctuary Cleaner Whole Church

Saturday, 4th June 2022



Sunday, 5th June 2022



Monday, 6th June 2022

Start End Room Description
19:30 21:00 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 7th June 2022

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy

Wednesday, 8th June 2022

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall Cleaner Whole Church
15:30 18:30 Hall Judo

Thursday, 9th June 2022



Friday, 10th June 2022

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall P.Y.C.
12:00 14:00 Sanctuary Cleaner Whole Church

Saturday, 11th June 2022



Sunday, 12th June 2022



Monday, 13th June 2022



Tuesday, 14th June 2022

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy

Wednesday, 15th June 2022

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall Cleaner Whole Church

Thursday, 16th June 2022



Friday, 17th June 2022

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall P.Y.C.
12:00 14:00 Sanctuary Cleaner Whole Church

Saturday, 18th June 2022



Sunday, 19th June 2022



Monday, 20th June 2022



Tuesday, 21st June 2022



Wednesday, 22nd June 2022

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall Cleaner Whole Church

Thursday, 23rd June 2022



Friday, 24th June 2022

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall P.Y.C.
12:00 14:00 Sanctuary Cleaner Whole Church

Saturday, 25th June 2022



Sunday, 26th June 2022