Portholme Church, Selby

Bookings


Sunday, 23rd June 2019

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Mr and Mrs Currey

Monday, 24th June 2019

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
16:00 19:00 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
19:00 22:00 Vestry CLT Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 25th June 2019

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
19:00 21:30 Sanctuary Private Booking M Pascoe

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Start End Room Description
09:00 17:30 Vestry Knit and Natter
09:00 12:00 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
15:30 18:30 Hall Judo Session
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Start End Room Description
12:30 21:30 Hall Blood Service + Sanctuary

Friday, 28th June 2019

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Start End Room Description
10:30 15:30 Sanctuary PYC 25th Party
10:30 15:30 Hall PYC 25th Party

Sunday, 30th June 2019

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Local Arrangements AAW

Monday, 1st July 2019

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
11:00 12:00 Sanctuary Shoppers' Service
16:00 19:00 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
19:30 21:30 Hall Brayburn Singers ( last in term)

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Start End Room Description
09:00 17:30 Vestry Knit and Natter
09:00 12:00 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
15:30 18:30 Hall Judo Session
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Start End Room Description
10:30 14:30 Sanctuary 11.30am FUNERAL (W.Darcey) + Hall

Friday, 5th July 2019

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC

Saturday, 6th July 2019

Start End Room Description
10:00 16:00 Sanctuary Private Booking Janet Lawrence

Sunday, 7th July 2019

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Dr V McLoughlin
18:00 19:30 Vestry 6pm Contemplative Prayer

Monday, 8th July 2019

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
16:00 19:00 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting

Tuesday, 9th July 2019

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )

Wednesday, 10th July 2019

Start End Room Description
09:00 17:30 Vestry Knit and Natter
09:00 12:00 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
15:30 18:30 Hall Judo Session
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 11th July 2019

Start End Room Description
13:30 17:30 Hall Lifeboats' Afternoon Tea

Friday, 12th July 2019

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Start End Room Description
08:00 10:30 Vestry Prayer breakfast ( + Hall) M Currey contact
16:00 22:00 Sanctuary Selebians' Concert ( contact M Batty) + Hall

Sunday, 14th July 2019

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Local Arrangements

Monday, 15th July 2019

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of clergy
09:00 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
16:00 19:00 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
19:00 21:30 Vestry Meeting of Property and Finance Group

Tuesday, 16th July 2019

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Start End Room Description
09:00 17:30 Vestry Knit and Natter
09:00 12:00 Hall Weight Watchers' Meeting
13:00 16:00 Vestry Cygnet
15:30 18:30 Hall Judo Session
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock Choir ( last in term)

Thursday, 18th July 2019

Start End Room Description
12:30 15:30 Hall Friends and Neighbours ( Contact, M Batty)

Friday, 19th July 2019

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC

Saturday, 20th July 2019



Sunday, 21st July 2019

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Rev P Macdonald+ communion