Portholme Church, Selby

Bookings


Sunday, 13th June 2021

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Local Arrangements

Monday, 14th June 2021

Start End Room Description
09:00 15:00 Vestry Circuit Office

Tuesday, 15th June 2021



Wednesday, 16th June 2021

Start End Room Description
15:30 18:00 Hall Judo

Thursday, 17th June 2021

Start End Room Description
19:30 21:30 Sanctuary Circuit Leadership Team

Friday, 18th June 2021

Start End Room Description
09:00 13:00 Hall Artventuras
14:30 17:00 Hall Site Meeting
18:30 20:00 Sanctuary Fit Steps

Saturday, 19th June 2021

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:30 Hall Gift Day

Sunday, 20th June 2021

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Rev P.Macdonald.+Holy Communion

Monday, 21st June 2021

Start End Room Description
09:00 15:00 Vestry Circuit Office

Tuesday, 22nd June 2021



Wednesday, 23rd June 2021

Start End Room Description
19:30 21:30 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 24th June 2021



Friday, 25th June 2021

Start End Room Description
09:00 13:00 Hall Artventuras
14:30 17:00 Hall Roof Repairs: Pre-start meeting
18:30 20:00 Sanctuary Fit Steps

Saturday, 26th June 2021



Sunday, 27th June 2021

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Local Arrangements

Monday, 28th June 2021

Start End Room Description
09:00 15:00 Vestry Circuit Office

Tuesday, 29th June 2021



Wednesday, 30th June 2021

Start End Room Description
19:30 21:30 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 1st July 2021



Friday, 2nd July 2021

Start End Room Description
09:00 13:00 Hall Artventuras
18:30 20:00 Sanctuary Fit Steps

Saturday, 3rd July 2021



Sunday, 4th July 2021

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Sanctuary 10:45 Rev G Greenhaugh

Monday, 5th July 2021

Start End Room Description
09:00 15:00 Vestry Circuit Office
16:00 19:00 Sanctuary Weight Watchers Workshop

Tuesday, 6th July 2021



Wednesday, 7th July 2021

Start End Room Description
19:30 21:30 Hall Rock Choir

Thursday, 8th July 2021



Friday, 9th July 2021

Start End Room Description
09:00 13:00 Hall Artventuras
18:30 20:00 Sanctuary Fit Steps

Saturday, 10th July 2021



Sunday, 11th July 2021

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Sanctuary 10:45 Rev K Marshall (AAW)