Portholme Church, Selby

Bookings


Sunday, 24th January 2021



Monday, 25th January 2021



Tuesday, 26th January 2021

Start End Room Description
12:30 14:00 Sanctuary 1 pm FUNERAL conducted by Rev P Macdonald

Wednesday, 27th January 2021



Thursday, 28th January 2021



Friday, 29th January 2021

Start End Room Description
08:30 14:00 Hall CAR PARK IN USE BY POSTERNGATE SURGERY

Saturday, 30th January 2021

Start End Room Description
08:30 14:00 Hall CAR PARK IN USE BY POSTERNGATE SURGERY

Sunday, 31st January 2021



Monday, 1st February 2021



Tuesday, 2nd February 2021



Wednesday, 3rd February 2021



Thursday, 4th February 2021



Friday, 5th February 2021

Start End Room Description
12:30 12:00 Sanctuary 11 am FUNERAL conducted by Rev P Macdonald

Saturday, 6th February 2021



Sunday, 7th February 2021



Monday, 8th February 2021



Tuesday, 9th February 2021



Wednesday, 10th February 2021



Thursday, 11th February 2021



Friday, 12th February 2021



Saturday, 13th February 2021



Sunday, 14th February 2021



Monday, 15th February 2021



Tuesday, 16th February 2021



Wednesday, 17th February 2021



Thursday, 18th February 2021



Friday, 19th February 2021



Saturday, 20th February 2021



Sunday, 21st February 2021