Portholme Church, Selby

Bookings


Sunday, 16th February 2020

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Mrs F Fenton AAW

Monday, 17th February 2020

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of Clergy
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
16:00 19:00 Hall WW ( Weight Watchers')
21:30 21:00 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 18th February 2020

Start End Room Description
09:30 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)

Wednesday, 19th February 2020

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall WW ( Weight Watchers')
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 15:30 Vestry Cygnet
15:30 19:00 Hall Judo Session

Thursday, 20th February 2020

Start End Room Description
18:30 21:30 Hall Civic Society
19:00 22:00 Vestry Trustees' Meeting

Friday, 21st February 2020

Start End Room Description
12:00 14:00 Sanctuary CLEANER ( whole church)
18:00 21:30 Hall Selby Swans WWI Quiz Evening

Saturday, 22nd February 2020



Sunday, 23rd February 2020

Start End Room Description
10:00 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Local Arrangements

Monday, 24th February 2020

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of Clergy
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
16:00 19:00 Hall WW ( Weight Watchers')
21:30 21:00 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 25th February 2020

Start End Room Description
09:30 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
19:00 21:30 Vestry Circuit Course ( contact M Bott)

Wednesday, 26th February 2020

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall WW ( Weight Watchers')
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 15:30 Vestry Cygnet
15:30 19:00 Hall Judo Session
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock choir

Thursday, 27th February 2020



Friday, 28th February 2020

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Sanctuary CLEANER ( whole church)

Saturday, 29th February 2020



Sunday, 1st March 2020

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Rev P Macdonald+ Communion

Monday, 2nd March 2020

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of Clergy
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
16:00 19:00 Hall WW ( Weight Watchers')
21:30 21:00 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 3rd March 2020

Start End Room Description
09:30 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)

Wednesday, 4th March 2020

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall WW ( Weight Watchers')
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 15:30 Vestry Cygnet
13:30 15:30 Hall Companions' Cafe( Alzheimer's)
15:30 19:00 Hall Judo Session
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock choir

Thursday, 5th March 2020



Friday, 6th March 2020

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Sanctuary CLEANER ( whole church)
12:30 15:30 Sanctuary World Women's Day of Prayer (+ Hall)

Saturday, 7th March 2020

Start End Room Description
16:30 22:00 Hall Second Mile Quiz

Sunday, 8th March 2020

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship D Bissenden

Monday, 9th March 2020

Start End Room Description
08:30 09:30 Vestry Meeting of Clergy
09:00 16:00 Vestry Circuit Office
09:30 12:00 Hall Coffee Morning
16:00 19:00 Hall WW ( Weight Watchers')
21:30 21:00 Hall Brayburn Singers

Tuesday, 10th March 2020

Start End Room Description
09:30 12:00 Hall Sing Yourself Happy (Tim Kent )
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
19:00 21:30 Vestry Circuit Course ( contact M Bott)

Wednesday, 11th March 2020

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall WW ( Weight Watchers')
09:30 12:00 Vestry Knit and Natter
12:00 14:00 Hall CLEANER ( whole church)
13:00 15:30 Vestry Cygnet
13:30 15:30 Hall Indoor Kurling ( Alzheimer's)
15:30 19:00 Hall Judo Session
19:30 22:00 Hall Rock choir

Thursday, 12th March 2020

Start End Room Description
18:00 21:30 Sanctuary Local Preachers' Meeting (contact P Barnett ) times tbc

Friday, 13th March 2020

Start End Room Description
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
09:00 12:00 Hall PYC
12:00 14:00 Sanctuary CLEANER ( whole church)

Saturday, 14th March 2020



Sunday, 15th March 2020

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS