Portholme Church, Selby

Bookings


Sunday, 26th September 2021

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Local Arrangements

Monday, 27th September 2021



Tuesday, 28th September 2021



Wednesday, 29th September 2021



Thursday, 30th September 2021



Friday, 1st October 2021



Saturday, 2nd October 2021



Sunday, 3rd October 2021

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Mr Finneran

Monday, 4th October 2021



Tuesday, 5th October 2021



Wednesday, 6th October 2021



Thursday, 7th October 2021



Friday, 8th October 2021



Saturday, 9th October 2021



Sunday, 10th October 2021

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Lydia Harrison

Monday, 11th October 2021



Tuesday, 12th October 2021



Wednesday, 13th October 2021



Thursday, 14th October 2021



Friday, 15th October 2021



Saturday, 16th October 2021



Sunday, 17th October 2021

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Rev P.Macdonald.+Holy Communion

Monday, 18th October 2021



Tuesday, 19th October 2021



Wednesday, 20th October 2021



Thursday, 21st October 2021



Friday, 22nd October 2021



Saturday, 23rd October 2021



Sunday, 24th October 2021

Start End Room Description
10:30 12:00 Sanctuary 10.45am Morning Worship Local Arrangements