We are proud
to support Fairtrade

Circuit Team

Superintendent Minister

Rev. Peter Barnett

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Circuit Ministers

Rev. Christine Gillespie

Rev. Joseph Kwallah

Youth Work Enabler

Richard Ellarby

Children and Family Work Enabler

Lydia Harrison

Church and Community Workers

Howard Croft

Fiona Fenton

Christine Sumpner

Paul Weston

Circuit Stewards

John Laycock

Fiona Fenton

David Simpson

Circuit Meeting Secretary

Delia Andrews

Circuit Support Manager

Brian Hopper